top of page
Ogemaw County, Michigan
are sold at Ogemaw County Treasurer's Office
As required by the State of Michigan, all dogs must be licensed when they reach the age of 4 months.
The owner has 30 days to provide proof of rabies vaccination in order to purchase a current license.
Rabies vaccination must be given by a licensed veterinarian.
Purchasing a license more than 30 days after the rabies vaccination is considered late.
bottom of page